Latest Products http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in Latest Products Fri, 07 Oct 2022 10:02:21 +0530 en-us http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in Edible Oil http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/edible-oil.htm http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/edible-oil.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Oil http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/coconut-oil.htm http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/coconut-oil.htm Edible Oil Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Parisudham Gold Pure Coconut Oil http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/parisudham-gold-pure-coconut-oil.htm http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/parisudham-gold-pure-coconut-oil.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Parisudham Pure Cow Ghee http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/parisudham-pure-cow-ghee.htm http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/parisudham-pure-cow-ghee.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Improves digestion  Rich in anti oxidants  Heals &nourishes body  Boosts energy  Relieves constipation  Parisudham Desiccated Coconut Powder http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/parisudham-desiccated-coconut-powder.htm http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/parisudham-desiccated-coconut-powder.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Parisudham Pure Edible Coconut Cooking Oil http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/parisudham-pure-edible-coconut-cooking-oil.htm http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/parisudham-pure-edible-coconut-cooking-oil.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Coconut http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/fresh-coconut.htm http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/fresh-coconut.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Highly nutritious May benefit heart health May promote blood sugar control Contains powerful antioxidants  Coconut meat is tasty and slightly sweet, and you can enjoy it raw or dried. Many related products are produced from it, including coconut milk, cream, and oil.  Parisudham Pure Honey http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/parisudham-pure-honey.htm http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/parisudham-pure-honey.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 High-quality honey is rich in antioxidants it can help lower blood pressure helps improve cholesterol promotes burn and wound healing  Parisudham Sesame oil http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/parisudham-sesame-oil.htm http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/parisudham-sesame-oil.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Parisudham Refined Sunflower Oil http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/parisudham-refined-sunflower-oil.htm http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/parisudham-refined-sunflower-oil.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits : Moisturize your skin High in vitamin E Fight against Acne Reduce signs of aging Rich in Beta-Carotene  Parisudham Tea Leaves http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/parisudham-tea-leaves.htm http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/parisudham-tea-leaves.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Parisudham Virgin Coconut Oil http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/parisudham-virgin-coconut-oil.htm http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/parisudham-virgin-coconut-oil.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Parisudham Copra Cake http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/parisudham-copra-cake.htm http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/parisudham-copra-cake.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Parisudham Edible Coconut Copra http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/parisudham-edible-coconut-copra.htm http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/parisudham-edible-coconut-copra.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering fine quality Coconut Copra. We process these coconuts under hygienic conditions using advanced processing methods. These are widely used for making coconut oil and a number of dishes. Parisudham Coconut Milk http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/parisudham-coconut-milk.htm http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/parisudham-coconut-milk.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Parisudham Gold Coconut Oil http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/parisudham-gold-coconut-oil.htm http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/parisudham-gold-coconut-oil.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Palmolein Oil http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/palmolein-oil.htm http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/palmolein-oil.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Parisudham Palmolein Oil http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/parisudham-palmolein-oil.htm http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/parisudham-palmolein-oil.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Aroma Refined Palmolein Oil http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/aroma-refined-palmolein-oil.htm http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/aroma-refined-palmolein-oil.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Parisudham Rice Bran Oil http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/parisudham-rice-bran-oil.htm http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/parisudham-rice-bran-oil.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Parisudham Pure Coconut Oil http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/parisudham-pure-coconut-oil.htm http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/parisudham-pure-coconut-oil.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Parisudham Vilaku Enna Oil http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/parisudham-vilaku-enna-oil.htm http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/parisudham-vilaku-enna-oil.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Parisudham Vilakku Enna is used for lighting lamps and it also happens to be one of the most widely-used ingredients in various cosmetics, soaps, textiles, massage oils and even medicines. Parisudham Saftey Matches http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/parisudham-saftey-matches.htm http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/parisudham-saftey-matches.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Raag Gold Refined Palmolein Oil http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/raag-gold-refined-palmolein-oil.htm http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/raag-gold-refined-palmolein-oil.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Alpha Refined Palmolein Oil http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/alpha-refined-palmolein-oil.htm http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/alpha-refined-palmolein-oil.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Parimalam Refined Palmolein Oil http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/parimalam-refined-palmolein-oil.htm http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/parimalam-refined-palmolein-oil.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Aroma Refined Rice Bran Oil http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/aroma-refined-rice-bran-oil.htm http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/aroma-refined-rice-bran-oil.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Parisudham Good Tea http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/parisudham-good-tea.htm http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/parisudham-good-tea.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Parisudham Almond Seeds http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/parisudham-almond-seeds.htm http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/parisudham-almond-seeds.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Parisudham Packaged Drinking Water http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/parisudham-packaged-drinking-water.htm http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/parisudham-packaged-drinking-water.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Parisudham Appam Idiyappam Podi http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/parisudham-appam-idiyappam-podi.htm http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/parisudham-appam-idiyappam-podi.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Parisudham Bio Organic Manure http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/parisudham-bio-organic-manure.htm http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/parisudham-bio-organic-manure.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Parisudham Black Pepper Powder http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/parisudham-black-pepper-powder.htm http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/parisudham-black-pepper-powder.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Parisudham Black Pepper http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/parisudham-black-pepper.htm http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/parisudham-black-pepper.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Parisudham Green Pepper http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/parisudham-green-pepper.htm http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/parisudham-green-pepper.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Parisudham Whole Cassia http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/parisudham-whole-cassia.htm http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/parisudham-whole-cassia.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/indian-spices.htm http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/indian-spices.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Parisudham Handmade Coconut Oil http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/parisudham-handmade-coconut-oil.htm http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/parisudham-handmade-coconut-oil.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Parisudham Kerala Coconut Oil http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/parisudham-kerala-coconut-oil.htm http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/parisudham-kerala-coconut-oil.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Rice Bran Oil http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/rice-bran-oil.htm http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/rice-bran-oil.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Products http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/coconut-products.htm http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/coconut-products.htm Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530