Latest Products http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in Latest Products Sun, 22 May 2022 02:53:30 +0530 en-us http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in Edible Oil http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/edible-oil.htm http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/edible-oil.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Oil http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/coconut-oil.htm http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/coconut-oil.htm Edible Oil Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Coconut Oil http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/pure-coconut-oil.htm http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/pure-coconut-oil.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Almond Kernels http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/almond-kernels.htm http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/almond-kernels.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Desi Cow Ghee http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/desi-cow-ghee.htm http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/desi-cow-ghee.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Improves digestion  Rich in anti oxidants  Heals &nourishes body  Boosts energy  Relieves constipation  Desiccated Coconut Powder http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/desiccated-coconut-powder.htm http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/desiccated-coconut-powder.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Edible Coconut Oil http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/edible-coconut-oil.htm http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/edible-coconut-oil.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Coconut http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/fresh-coconut.htm http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/fresh-coconut.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Highly nutritious May benefit heart health May promote blood sugar control Contains powerful antioxidants  Coconut meat is tasty and slightly sweet, and you can enjoy it raw or dried. Many related products are produced from it, including coconut milk, cream, and oil.  Pure Honey http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/pure-honey.htm http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/pure-honey.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 High-quality honey is rich in antioxidants it can help lower blood pressure helps improve cholesterol promotes burn and wound healing  Pure Cow Ghee http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/pure-cow-ghee.htm http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/pure-cow-ghee.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame Oil http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/sesame-oil.htm http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/sesame-oil.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sunflower Oil http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/sunflower-oil.htm http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/sunflower-oil.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits : Moisturize your skin High in vitamin E Fight against Acne Reduce signs of aging Rich in Beta-Carotene  Tea Leaves http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/tea-leaves.htm http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/tea-leaves.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Virgin Coconut Oil http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/virgin-coconut-oil.htm http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/virgin-coconut-oil.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cow Ghee http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/cow-ghee.htm http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/cow-ghee.htm Fri, 03 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Copra Cake http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/copra-cake.htm http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/copra-cake.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Edible Coconut Copra http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/edible-coconut-copra.htm http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/edible-coconut-copra.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering fine quality Coconut Copra. We process these coconuts under hygienic conditions using advanced processing methods. These are widely used for making coconut oil and a number of dishes. Coconut Milk http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/coconut-milk.htm http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/coconut-milk.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Coconut Oil http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/gold-coconut-oil.htm http://www.parisudhamoilextraction.co.in/gold-coconut-oil.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530